By accepting the following Terms and Conditions, you agree to abide by the provisions of this document. Please read them carefully before accepting.
If you do not understand the Terms and Conditions or do not wish to accept any of the clauses, you should not use this application.
If you are under 18, you must have the consent of a parent or legal guardian to use the application.
If you have any queries regarding the Terms and Conditions, you can send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
In order to use the application and join the experience, you will need to log in with a Google account and give us permission to access your photo gallery. We will not collect or share any information from your gallery before the app has been installed on your device.
Bear in mind that while relationships with other users are active, your partner can view all the new images in your gallery.
You are responsible for how you use the application and retain all rights to the content you share when using it.
You are responsible for ensuring the content you share on the app:
a. Does not condone or incite discriminatory, violent or abusive acts of any description.
b. Does not encourage activities that could threaten the safety or welfare of third parties.
c. Does not identify any person without their consent (or the consent of a parent or legal guardian if they are under 18).
d. Does not contain other people’s personal or contact information or invade their privacy in any way.
e. Does not contain information that could infringe the rights of third parties.
By accepting the Terms and Conditions, you have agreed not to photograph, save or share any content you receive via the app.
If you receive content from other users that violates these Terms and Conditions, you can report the matter by email to email@example.com.
When you install the app, we automatically collect information about the device you are using. This may include (when available) the type and model of device, the operating system, language options as well as information concerning the network provider. This information is strictly for internal use and will only be used for managing and enhancing the application. We will not and cannot share any of your personal information with third parties as we have no access to this information.
We will only store your Google email address, user ID, and all the photos you have saved in the gallery from your camera, downloads, screenshots and any other sources after you have registered.
The content you share via the app will be stored on our servers indefinitely and may be used for academic, research and/or artistic purposes. In such a case, any images that contain personal information or could identify you will be modified to preserve your anonymity and protect your privacy rights.